Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
newspedialive.over-blog.com

Stay Updated With The Latest News.

Poem By Sanjeev Nanda - Mother Unconditional Love

Checkout Full video of Sanjeev Nanda Poem.

You gives us
Stepping stones to the stars
Your love is unconditional
Your heart has no bars

I can’t explain, the way I feel
The gratitude inside
For all the days and all the nights
You spent right by my side.

You teach us
To be bold and confident
You picks up us
And wipes away life’s tears

Your love for us
More valuable than silver or gold
You celebrates
Our accomplishments in life

For loving me through the hurt
And pain that’s come my way.
For holding on to me so tight
That I can barely breathe.

For yelling at me when I’m out of place
For telling me the truth.
For forgiving me for what I say
’Cause I know it hurts.

I’m grateful for all these things that you do
So now I say what I feel
At this time and every day
I just want you to know how much I love you Mom

~Sanjeev Nanda

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post